Next Weeks' Venues


      Session  Start  Finish Room & Venue
Tuesday 04/06/2019 NPQSL Succeeding in Senior Leadership 09:30 16:00 Room 903, IOE
Wednesday 05/06/2019 NPQSL Leading Learning and Teaching 09:30 16:00 Room 901, IOE
Thursday 06/06/2019 NPQSL Leading with Impact 09:30 16:00 Room 903, IOE
Thursday 06/06/2019 NPQML Leading Effective Partnerships 09:30 16:00 Committee Room 1, IOE
Friday 07/06/2019 NPQSL Leading Strategically 09:30 16:00 Room 903, IOE
Saturday 08/06/2019 NPQH Leading Effective Partnerships 10:00 16:00 Room 903, IOE
Monday 10/06/2019 NPQH GROUP A - Leading Learning and Teaching 09:30 16:00 Room 903, IOE
Monday 10/06/2019 NPQH GROUP B - Leading Learning and Teaching 09:30 16:00 Room 784, IOE
Monday 10/06/2019 NPQML Leading Learning and Teaching 09:30 16:00 Committee Room 1, IOE
Tuesday 11/06/2019 NPQH Succeeding in Headship 09:30 16:00 Room 903, IOE
Wednesday 12/06/2019 NPQH Leading with Impact 09:30 16:00 Room 903, IOE
Thursday 13/06/2019 Exploring Headship Working with Your Governing Body 09:30 12:00 Room 903, IOE
Wednesday 19/06/2019 NPQH Leading Strategically 09:30 16:00 Room 903, IOE
Saturday 22/06/2019 NPQSL Leading Strategically 10:00 16:00 Room 903, IOE
Saturday 22/06/2019 NPQML Leading Strategically 10:00 16:00 Committee Room 1, IOE
Monday 24/06/2019 NPQSL GROUP A - Leading Effective Parnerships 09:30 16:00 Room 903, IOE
Monday 24/06/2019 NPQSL GROUP B - Leading Effective Parnerships 09:30 16:00 Committee Room 1, IOE
Wednesday 26/06/2019 NPQH Leading Effective Partnerships 09:30 16:00 Room 903, IOE
Saturday 29/06/2019 NPQH Leading Strategically 10:00 16:00 Room 903, IOE
Thursday 04/07/2019 Exploring Headship Surviving Ofsted Successfully 13:30 16:00 Committee Room 1, IOE
Last modified: Monday, 3 June 2019, 11:16 AM