Next Weeks' Venues


Day Date Programme Module Start Finish Room Number and Venue
Saturday 17/06/2017 NPQH Leading and Improving Teaching 10:00 16:00 728, IOE
Tuesday 20/06/2017 NPQSL Effective Whole School Management 09:30 16:00 728
Wednesday 21/06/2017 NPQSL Improving the Quality of Teaching 09:30 16:00 804
Thursday 22/06/2017 COLAB Facilitator training 09:00 17:00 537, IOE
Thursday 22/06/2017 NPQH Leading Staff and Effective Teams 09:30 16:00 804
Friday 23/06/2017 NPQSL Leading Change for Improvement 09:30 16:00 739
Saturday 24/06/2017 NPQH Leading Change for Improvement 10:00 16:00 731, IOE
Saturday 24/06/2017 NPQSL Improving the Quality of Teaching 10:00 16:00 739, IOE
Monday 26/06/2017 NPQH School Improvement through Effective Partnership 09:30 16:00 802
Monday 26/06/2017 NPQML Leading an Effective Team 09:30 16:00 804
Tuesday 27/06/2017 NPQH Leading an Effective School 09:30 16:00 804
Wednesday 28/06/2017 NPQSL Research and Development in Teaching 09:30 16:00 804
Thursday 29/06/2017 Exploring Headship First 100 Days [Induction] 18:00 20:00 802, IOE
Thursday 29/06/2017 NPQH Using Data and Evidence to Improve Performance 09:30 16:00 537, IOE
Friday 30/06/2017 NPQSL School Self-Evaluation 09:30 16:00 790, IOE
Saturday 01/07/2017 NPQH Leading an Effective School 09:30 16:00 802, IOE
Last modified: Friday, 16 June 2017, 1:21 PM