Next Weeks' Venues


  

  Date Programme Session  Start  Finish Room & Venue
Tuesday 05/06/2018 New NPQH Leading Learning and Teaching 09:30 16:00 Room 903, IOE
Wednesday 06/06/2018 New NPQML Leading Effective Partnerships 09:30 16:00 Room 777, IOE - GROUP A
Wednesday 06/06/2018 New NPQML Leading Effective Partnerships 09:30 16:00 Senate Room, Imperial Hotel - Group B 
Friday 08/06/2018 New NPQSL Leading Effective Partnerships 09:30 16:00 Room 903, IOE - GROUP A
Friday 08/06/2018 New NPQSL Leading Effective Partnerships 09:30 16:00 Room 639, IOE - GROUP B
Friday 08/06/2018 New NPQSL Leading Strategically 09:30 16:00 UCL Knowledge Lab, Large Room, 23-29 Emerald Street
Saturday 09/06/2018 New NPQH Leading Effective Partnerships 10:00 16:00 Room 903, IOE
Saturday 09/06/2018 New NPQSL Leading Strategically 10:00 16:00 UCL Knowledge Lab, Large Room, 23-29 Emerald Street
Monday  11/06/2018 New NPQML Leading Strategically 09:30 16:00 Room 903, IOE
Tuesday 12/06/2018 New NPQH Leading Strategically 09:30 16:00 Room 903, IOE
Wednesday 13/06/2018 New NPQH Leading with Impact  09:30 16:00 Room 903, IOE
Thursday 14/06/2018 New NPQH Leading Effective Partnerships 09:30 16:00 Room 903, IOE - GROUP A
Thursday 14/06/2018 New NPQH Leading Effective Partnerships 09:30 16:00 Foster Court, Room 243 - GROUP B
Friday  15/06/2018 New NPQSL Leading Strategically 09:30 16:00 Room 903, IOE
Saturday 16/06/2018 New NPQSL Leading Strategically 10:00 16:00 Room 903, IOE
Wednesday 20/06/2018 New NPQSL Leading Effective Partnerships 09:30 16:00 Room 903, IOE - GROUP A
Wednesday 20/06/2018 New NPQSL Leading Effective Partnerships 09:30 16:00 SSEES, 16 Taviton St, Room 431 - GROUP B
Thursday 21/06/2018 New NPQH Leading Learning and Teaching 09:30 16:00 Room 903, IOE
Thursday 21/06/2018 New NPQSL Leading Strategically 09:30 16:00 Room 739, IOE
Thursday 21/06/2018 New NPQSL Succeeding in Senior Leadership 09:30 16:00 Room 675, IOE
Friday 22/06/2018 New NPQML Leading Strategically 09:30 16:00 Committee Room 2, IOE
Saturday 23/06/2018 New NPQSL Leading Effective Partnerships 10:00 16:00 Room 903, IOE
Saturday 23/06/2018 New NPQSL Leading Strategically 10:00 16:00 Room 675, IOE
Monday 25/06/2018 New NPQH Leading with Impact  09:30 16:00 Room 903, IOE
Monday 25/06/2018 New NPQSL Leading Learning and Teaching 09:30 16:00 UCL Knowledge Lab, Large Room, 23-29 Emerald Street - GROUP A
Monday 25/06/2018 New NPQSL Leading Learning and Teaching 09:30 16:00 SSEES, 16 Taviton St, Room 432 - GROUP B
Tuesday 26/06/2018 New NPQSL Leading with Impact 09:30 16:00 UCL Knowledge Lab, Large Room, 23-29 Emerald Street - GROUP A
Tuesday 26/06/2018 New NPQSL Leading with Impact 09:30 16:00 SSEES, 16 Taviton St, Room 432 - GROUP B
Wednesday 27/06/2018 New NPQH Leading Strategically 09:30 16:00 Room 944, IOE
Friday 29/06/2018 New NPQSL Leading Strategically 09:30 16:00 Room 903, IOE
Saturday 30/06/2018 New NPQSL Leading Effective Partnerships 10:00 16:00 Room 675, IOE
Monday  02/07/2018 New NPQH Leading with Impact  09:30 16:00 Room 903, IOE
Tuesday 03/07/2018 New NPQH Leading Effective Partnerships 09:30 16:00 Room 903, IOE
Thursday 05/07/2018 New NPQML Leading Strategically 09:30 16:00 Room 903, IOE - GROUP A
Thursday 05/07/2018 New NPQML Leading Strategically 09:30 16:00 Senate Room, Imperial Hotel - GROUP B
Last modified: Thursday, 21 June 2018, 12:53 PM